Категории слева
Вы не авторизованы, пожалуйста войдите в свой аккаунт!

Katy book trailer HD

00:00:31
Администратор Администратор · 1216 роликов
Подписаться на канал · 0 подписчиков
1 / 0
За буктрейлер пока никто не голосовал...

Категория ролика: На других языках

Book trailer for Katy by Jacqueline Wilson
Read it now: http://amzn.to/1S1m9rK

Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.

Inspired by the much-loved classic, What Katy Did, bestselling children's favourite Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible modern version for the twenty-first-century. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.



www.jacquelinewilson.co.uk

JACQUELINE WILSON is an extremely well-known and hugely popular author who served as Children's Laureate from 2005-7. She has been awarded a number of prestigious awards, including the British Children's Book of the Year and the Guardian Children's Fiction Award (for The Illustrated Mum), the Smarties Prize and the Children's Book Award (for Double Act, for which she was also highly commended for the Carnegie Medal). In 2002 Jacqueline was given an OBE for services to literacy in schools and in 2008 she was appointed a Dame. She was the author most borrowed from British libraries in the last decade.

'A brilliant writer of wit and subtlety' THE TIMES
'She should be prescribed for all cases of reading reluctance' INDEPENDENT ON SUNDAY
'Has a rare gift for writing lightly and amusingly about emotional issues' BOOKSELLER

Nick Sharratt (Illustrator)
Nick Sharratt has written and illustrated many books for children and won numerous awards for his picture books, including the Sheffield Children's Book Award and the 2001 Children's Book Award. He has also enjoyed great success illustrating Jacqueline Wilson books. Nick lives in Edinburgh.


Find The Jacqueline Wilson Fan Club on Facebook at
https://www.facebook.com/jacquelinewilsonfanclub
Follow The Jacqueline Wilson Fan Club on Twitter at
https://twitter.com/FansofJWilson
Follow the Jacqueline Wilson Fan Club on Instagram at
https://instagram.com/FansofJWilson

http://youtu.be/kI4anCn3KCA
Комментарии (0)

Нет комментариев. Ваш будет первым!

похожие ролики | ролики автора

Зарегистрироваться

Логин:

Будет использоваться при авторизации.
Только латинские буквы и цифры.
*

Никнейм:

Этим именем будут подписываться ваши сообщения. Русские и английские буквы и цифры. *

Пароль

*

Повторите пароль:

*

E-mail:

По-умолчанию не публикуется *

Защита от спама:

Введите число, изображенное на картинке
Введите код: